Event Schedule

Schedule of Events (tentative)

Upcoming Events

Monday: June 26, 2017

Monday: July 10, 2017

Tuesday: July 11, 2017

Wednesday: July 12, 2017

Friday: July 14, 2017

Wednesday: July 26, 2017

Monday: July 31, 2017

Tuesday: August 1, 2017

Wednesday: August 2, 2017

Friday: August 4, 2017

Saturday: August 5, 2017

Sunday: August 6, 2017

Monday: August 7, 2017

Tuesday: August 8, 2017

Wednesday: August 9, 2017

Thursday: August 10, 2017

Friday: August 11, 2017

Saturday: August 12, 2017

Sunday: August 13, 2017

Monday: August 14, 2017

  • Monday Pro-Am

    7:30 am - 6:00 pm at Millwood Golf & Racquet Club

Saturday: August 26, 2017

Sunday: September 24, 2017

Friday: September 29, 2017

Tuesday: November 28, 2017